Team

               Karla Derksen                 Lizette Kozijn                 Renate Hector
        
                 Groep 1/2A
          k.derksen@skpo.nl
                    Groep 1/2A
             + Ondersteuning
              l.kozijn@skpo.nl
                     Groep 1/2B
              r.hector@skpo.nl
         
               Lia Snellens               Marjolein Reuvers                Jeanne Osinski
    
                Groep 1/2B
l.snellens-vandenberk@skpo.nl
                   Groep 1/2C
           m.reuvers@skpo.nl
                Groep 1/2C
          j.osinski@skpo.nl
         
              Tanja Konings                Eline van Gestel                 Linda de Natris
   
                  Groep 3
            t.konings@skpo.nl
                      Groep 3
         e.vangestel@skpo.nl
`                   Groep 4
          l.denatris@skpo.nl
         
             Janneke Swinkels       Patrick van den Dungen                  Michel Stigter
   
                   Groep 5
           j.swinkels@skpo.nl
                      Groep 6
      p.vandendungen@skpo.nl    
                       Groep 7
            m.stiger@skpo.nl         
         
              Alieke Postema                   Sarah Aarts            Fieke van der Heijden
   
                  Groep 8
          a.postema@skpo.nl         
                    Groep 8
            s.kohler@skpo.nl
                Ondersteuning   
      f.vanderheijden@skpo.nl      
         
          Maria de Ruijter             Sytze van der Aa    
     
          Vakdocent muziek
         m.deruijter@skpo.nl 
               Vakdocent gym
          s.vanderaa@skpo.nl
   
         
Delen: