Team

               Karla Derksen                 Lizette Kozijn                 Renate Hector
       
                Groep 1/2A
          k.derksen@skpo.nl
                  Groep 1/2A
           l.kozijn@skpo.nl
                     Groep 1/2B
               r.hector@skpo.nl
         
           Mirjam van Hoek                Jeanne Osinski              Marjolein Reuvers
   
                Groep 1/2B-4-5
           m.vanhoek@skpo.nl
                 Groep 1/2C
          j.osinski@skpo.nl
                  Groep 1/2C
           m.reuvers@skpo.nl
         
        Suzanne van der Ven          Fieke van der Heijden                Tanja Konings
   
                  Groep 3
             s.vanderven-                            vangompel@skpo.nl
                      Groep 3
        f.vanderheijden@skpo.nl
                 Groep 3/4
         t.konings@skpo.nl
         
              Eline van Gestel             Linda de Natris               Sanne van Gijzel
   
               Groep 3/4
        e.vangestel@skpo.nl
                   Groep 4
          l.denatris@skpo.nl
                  Groep 5
       s.vangijzel@skpo.nl
         
     Patrick van den Dungen                Viviën Aerssens                Alieke Postema
   
                  Groep 6
      p.vandendungen@skpo.nl
                     Groep 7
         v.aerssens@skpo.nl
                   Groep 8A
          a.postema@skpo.nl
         
               Sarah Aarts               Michel Stigter    
     
                 Groep 8A
            s.kohler@skpo.nl
                  Groep 8B
         m.stiger@skpo.nl
   
         
          Maria de Ruijter             Sytze van der Aa    
     
          Vakdocent muziek
         m.deruijter@skpo.nl 
               Vakdocent gym
          s.vanderaa@skpo.nl
   
         
Delen: