Team

               Karlijn Eikenaar                  Renate Hector                Karla Derksen
        
               Groep 0/1
         k.eikenaar@skpo.nl
               Groep 0/1+1/2A+4
              r.hector@skpo.nl
                     Groep 1/2A
              k.derksen@skpo.nl
         
               Lia Snellens               Marjolein Reuvers                  Jeanne Osinski
    
            Groep 0/1+1/2A
   l.snellens-vandenberk@skpo.nl
                   Groep 1/2C
           m.reuvers@skpo.nl
                Groep 1/2C
          j.osinski@skpo.nl
         
              Tanja Konings                Eline van Gestel               Lizette Kozijn 
   
                  Groep 3
            t.konings@skpo.nl
                 Groep 2/3+3
         e.vangestel@skpo.nl
`                   Groep 2/3
              l.kozijn@skpo.nl    
         
             Linda de Natris             Janneke Swinkels           Patrick van den Dungen
   
                   Groep 4
          l.denatris@skpo.nl                   
                     Groep 5
           j.swinkels@skpo.nl                     
                     Groep 6
      p.vandendungen@skpo.nl           
         
              Michel Stigter                  Alieke Postema               Sarah Aarts
   
                    Groep 7
            m.stigter@skpo.nl              
                      Groep 8
          a.postema@skpo.nl             
                      Groep 8
            s.kohler@skpo.nl               
         
          Fieke van der Heijden              Maria de Ruijter                 Sytze van der Aa
   
              Ondersteuning   
      f.vanderheijden@skpo.nl   
             Vakdocent muziek
         m.deruijter@skpo.nl 
                 Vakdocent gym
          s.vanderaa@skpo.nl
         
               Ellis Wiendels        
       
              Schoolvervanger
            e.wiendels@skpo.nl